Saturday 25th May 2024

Screenshot_20240221_162241_Samsung Notes

Framlingham Gala Fest

Details TBC

Saturday 22nd June 2024

Screenshot_20240112_190545_Samsung Notes (1)

Bar 23 Rendlesham 

Walnut Tree Avenue, Rendlesham, IP12 2GG

Music 8pm – Late

Saturday 13th July 2024

Screenshot_20240116_223920_Samsung Notes

Weybread Village Hall 

Church Road, Weybread

Nr Diss, IP21 5TS

Music from 8pm – Late

Friday 19th July 2024

Screenshot_20240116_224144_Samsung Notes

Badingham Village Hall

Low Street, Badingham, IP13 8JS

Music 7:30pm – Late

Saturday 31st August 2024

Screenshot_20240221_144405_Samsung Notes

The Old Ram Coaching Inn – Tivetshall 

Ipswich Rd, Tivetshall

Nr Norwich, NR15 2DE

Music from 7pm

Saturday 24th August 2024

Screenshot_20240121_203220_Samsung Notes

Red Lion Needham 

117 High Road, Needham

Nr Harleston, IP20 9LG

Music from 8pm – Late

Saturday 28th September 2024

Screenshot_20240315_183202_Samsung Notes

Leiston LTAA Club 

Victory Rd, Leiston

IP16 4DQ

Music from 8.30pm – Late

Saturday 12th October 2024

Screenshot_20230327-083509_Word

Kelsale Social Club 

Bridge Street, Kelsale

Nr Saxmundham, IP17 2PB

Music from 8pm – Late

Saturday 26th October 2024

Screenshot_20230327-083609_Word

Wickham Market Royal British Legion Club

12 Dallinghoo Rd, Wickham Market, IP13 0RP

Music 8:30pm – Late

Friday 1st November 2024

Screenshot_20240116_161236_Samsung Notes

Sizewell Sports & Social Club 

King Georges Avenue

Leiston, IP16 4JX

Music from 7:30pm – Late

Saturday 16st November 2024

Screenshot_20240118_164834_Samsung Notes

The Railway Inn 

9 Station Road

Framlingham, IP13 9EA

Music from 8:45pm – Late

Saturday 7th December 2024

Screenshot_20240121_205400_Samsung Notes (1)

The Clubhouse – Framlingham Sports Club 

Badingham Rd, Framlingham

Harry Isaac Presley

&

Man in the Hat

King & Country

at Christmas

Tickets £5 each available from Lynn Whittingstall

email: lynnwhittingstall@yahoo.co.uk

Mobile:07796 233693

 

 

Tuesday 31st December 2024

Screenshot_20240121_203220_Samsung Notes

Red Lion Needham 

117 High Road, Needham

Nr Harleston, IP20 9LG

Music from 8pm – Late